Fix group removal on escalation only - #483
Open
UncleTomsCabi wants to merge 3 commits into
Open
Conversation
Previously, when the "Remove previously assigned group when assigning a group" option was enabled, adding a group through the standard GLPI actors field also removed all previously assigned groups. Now, previously assigned groups are removed only when the Escalade reassignment action is used. Adding groups through the standard GLPI actors field keeps the existing assigned groups. The visual group assignment history has also been updated so that all groups that were assigned before a reassignment remain visible in the history.
Contributor
|
Please Fix CI |
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
Previously, when the "Remove previously assigned group when assigning a group" option was enabled, adding a group through the standard GLPI actors field also removed all previously assigned groups.
Now, previously assigned groups are removed only when the Escalade reassignment action is used. Adding groups through the standard GLPI actors field keeps the existing assigned groups.
The visual group assignment history has also been updated so that all groups that were assigned before a reassignment remain visible in the history.