version: v1.2.3
I creat a work item in my project. After I finished it, I archived it. Plane showed a confirmation popup saying:"Are you sure you want to archive this work item? All archived work items can be restored later."
However, after I confirmed the archive action, the work item disappeared. I tried to find it in the "Archived" section, but there were still no results.
version: v1.2.3
I creat a work item in my project. After I finished it, I archived it. Plane showed a confirmation popup saying:"Are you sure you want to archive this work item? All archived work items can be restored later."
However, after I confirmed the archive action, the work item disappeared. I tried to find it in the "Archived" section, but there were still no results.