No tracking, No information. Connect, Chat & Dispose.
This chat-room is totally Anonymous, You hold your private conversations within the 10 minute timeframe, after the 10 minute mark every room is bound to self destruct, destroying all the information with it. You can also choose to self detonate by clicking the "Destroy Room" button.
This chatroom is a timed room so 10 mins is all you have. To hold a conversation:
- Click on the "Create Secure Room button" on the home page.
- After the Room is created, copy the room id and share it with your friend.
- That's it! Start chatting.