Skip to content

save and apply button should be disabled when no changes in the configuration of the project #181

Description

@ezraroi

Currently the user can click on save or apply even if the configuration is the same

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions