Skip to content

Don't send data to other servers if syncing option is disabled #7

Description

@7wOv6ySCjo

Hi. I have a mini-game server where I don't want the inventory to be shared with the survival server, for security reasons.

By setting sync.inventory: false, sync.enderchest: false and sync.gamemode: false the inventories are still shared. I have tried the options sync-with-group-on-logout: false and query-inventories: false and I don't get results either.
In fact I have tried setting all sync options to false except sync.persistent-data: true and the result is still the same: inventories are shared between servers.

What could I be doing wrong? Maybe I'm misinterpreting the plugin options?

SyncInv/config.yml

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions