Skip to content

Player still has permission of old class after he transfers to a new class until he re-login #2

Description

@TANJX

当玩家转职业时,玩家仍然有旧职业的权限。但在重新登陆后恢复正常

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions