Skip to content

When deleting content from a column, column gets deleted #170

Description

@byanofsky

If I want to remove content from a column, and then add new content in the visual editor, I am unable. I delete the default content that appears, and then that column disappears and is no longer editable.
screen shot 2015-05-12 at 9 45 56 pm

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions