Skip to content

If you are uninstalling the readit then it should remove the db. #121

Description

@amolkahat

There should be some setting in the Readit to remove the db. By default, it should not remove, but if user wants to remove then there should be some setting to remove it.

For ex:

readit config -a data_purge = True
readit config -a database_purge = True

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions