When a Chao is added or edited using this tool, once you attempt to move the edited Chao from the GameCube to a GBA, transferring the Chao back will cause the game to incorrectly state that the Chao is a copy, and if the transfer is done, a random Chao will be deleted.
When a Chao is added or edited using this tool, once you attempt to move the edited Chao from the GameCube to a GBA, transferring the Chao back will cause the game to incorrectly state that the Chao is a copy, and if the transfer is done, a random Chao will be deleted.