Skip to content

Documentation for 'cleanup' configuration option #25

Description

@7118path

Hi,

seems like the documentation for the 'cleanup' configuration option ist not correct:

cleanup: false - whether the dump should be reloaded before each test

It think more correct would be:

cleanup: false - whether all database tables should be dropped

I am not quite sure if this dropping happens once or before each test.
The docs mention the 'clearing' of the database, but not in connection with this option.

Make this more precise would be great!

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions